Christmas and New Year hours

Christmas and New Year hours

Saturday 23 December 9am – 12noon

Sunday 24 December CLOSED

Monday 25 December CLOSED

Tuesday 26 December  CLOSED

Wednesday 27 December – Friday 29 December 8am – 5.30pm

Saturday 30 December 9am – 12noon

Sunday 31 December CLOSED

Monday 1 January CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January CLOSED

Normal hours resume Wednesday 3 January

For after-hours service please call 07 3477154.  Happy Christmas.